District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Contact Information
USD 482 District Office
Dr. Kelly Arnberger, Supt./PreK-6 Principal
PO Box 878
Dighton, Kansas 67839
Map  
Phone: 620-397-2835
Fax: 620-397-5932
District Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60)
Name:Contact:
Adkins, Debra
Asst. Maintenance
adkinsd@usd482.org
Arnberger, Dr. Kelly
Superintendent/PreK-6
karnberger@usd482.org
Ayers, Jazmine
Building Paraprofessional
ayersj@usd482.org
Beach, Katie
School Nurse
beachk@usd482.org
Boone, Asalea
Special Education Para
boonea@usd482.org
Bradstreet, Cindy
Dighton Elementary School Secretary
bradstreetc@usd482.org
Cole, Judy
DES Special Ed Para
colej@usd482.org
Colson, Jesse
HS Social Studies
colsonj@usd482.org
Doris, Craig
Head Maintenance
dorisc@usd482.org
Dowell, Debbie
1st Grade Teacher
dowelld@usd482.org
Duncan, WR
Transportation Director
Phone:620-397-3798
Fay, Ann
JH Math/Science, Algebra 1
faya@usd482.org
Felker, Amy
9-12 Mathematics
felkera@usd482.org
Hadley, Debra
7-8-9 Reading/English
hadleyd@usd482.org
Hage, Anita
Asst Cook
hagea@usd482.org
Hanna, Perla
Asst Cook
hannap@usd482.org
Hawkinson, Hailey
2nd Grade Teacher
hawkinsonh@usd482.org
Hemel, Dale
Asst. Maintenance
hemeld@usd482.org
Hoffman, Crystal L.
Pre-K & ECSE Teacher
hoffmancl@usd482.org
Horn, Florentina
Asst Cook
hornt@usd482.org
Horn, Teresita
Asst Cook
hornt@usd482.org
Hubin, Kelsey
Special Ed Para
hubink@usd482.org
James, Bridget
Special Education Para
jamesb@usd482.org
Lawson, Nathan
Special Education Teacher
lawsonn@usd482.org
LeMaster, Pauletta
Special Ed Para
lemasterp@usd482.org
Linenberger, Whitney
HS Science
linenbergerw@usd482.org
Lingg, Shannan
3rd & 4th Grade Math, Grammar, and Science Teacher
linggs@usd482.org
Moomaw, Lisa
Library Aide
moomawl@usd482.org
Moomaw, Terry
Art/Yearbook
moomawt@usd482.org
Nichols, Liberty
Industrial Arts
nicholsl@usd482.org
Norris, Matt
Tech Coordinator
mnorris@usd482.org
Parsons, Deborah
Asst. Cook
parsonsd@usd482.org
Payne, Christina
Library/Spanish
paynec@usd482.org
Penka, Joann
5-6 Math, Grammar, Reading
penkaj@usd482.org
Penka, Mark
Dighton High School Principal
mpenka@usd482.org
Piccone, Tamara
Special Ed Para
picconet@usd482.org
Prather, Linda
Special Education Para
pratherl@usd482.org
Price, Donna
Lang. Arts,Social Studies,Spelling
priced@usd482.org
Prochnow, Andie
K-2 Special Ed/Resource
prochnowa@usd482.org
Reifschneider, Amber
FACS Teacher
reifschneidera@usd482.org
Reifschneider, Paul
School Psychologist
reifschneiderp@usd482.org
Roberts, Ross
High School English/Speech and Drama Teacher
robertsr@usd482.org
Roehl, Katie
Title I Teacher
roehlk@usd482.org
Rudd, Leighton
PreK-12 Assistant Principal
lrudd@usd482.org
Ruder, Doey
District Treasurer/Secretary
ruderd@usd482.org
Schadel, Monica
Special Ed Para
schadelm@usd482.org
Schlegel, Martha
Kitchen Manager
schlegelm@usd482.org
Schroller, Liz
K-12 Vocal Music Teacher
schrollere@usd482.org
Shapland, Leah
Asst School Nurse
shaplandl@usd482.org
Simon, Alyssa
Speech Language Pathologist
simona@usd482.org
Simon, Ken
Physical Education
simonk@usd482.org
Speer, Amy
Business/Computer
speera@usd482.org
Torson, Nicole
DES Custodian
torsonn@usd482.org
Venters, Bonnie
Board of Education Clerk
bventers@usd482.org
Vinson, Joel
Instrumental Music
vinsonj@usd482.org
Vogel, Tatum
5-6 Science, Social Studies, Writing
vogelt@usd482.org
Whipple, Billie Jo
Kindergarten Teacher
whippleb@usd482.org
Wilkens, Ben
Interrelated Special Education Teacher
wilkensb@usd482.org
Yost, Ginny
Dighton High School Secretary
yostg@usd482.org